summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>2014-06-17 15:01:08 +0800
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2014-06-17 11:38:03 +0100
commite105c82203161da9d7441ee96de8506cb1dc7504 (patch)
treee3346d371bf0e1cff61f33f37fa32cecb609b4ad /meta-yocto
parent02eb8620afa379d8b62f4cb761890068bb3232bc (diff)
downloadpoky-e105c82203161da9d7441ee96de8506cb1dc7504.tar.gz
poky-e105c82203161da9d7441ee96de8506cb1dc7504.tar.bz2
poky-e105c82203161da9d7441ee96de8506cb1dc7504.zip
maintainers: Update directfb/ghostscript/libnewt/qmmp ownership
(From meta-yocto rev: e5ced15bcec6c61d39df977cd53b92ab62374f68) Signed-off-by: Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 17412ca50f..4d2f46b559 100644
--- a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -130,8 +130,8 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-desktop-file-utils-native = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dhcp = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-diffstat = "Chong Lu <Chong.Lu@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-diffutils = "Chong Lu <Chong.Lu@windriver.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-directfb-examples = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-directfb = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-directfb-examples = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-directfb = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-distcc = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-distcc-config = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-dmxproto = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gdk-pixbuf = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-genext2fs = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gettext-minimal-native = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-gettext = "Wenzong Fan <wenzong.fan@windriver.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ghostscript = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-ghostscript = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-git = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-glew = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-glib-2.0 = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libksba = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libmad = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libmatchbox = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libmpc = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libnewt = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libnewt = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libnfsidmap = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libnl = "Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libnotify = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
@@ -568,7 +568,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-smartpm = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python3 = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qemu-helper-native = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qemu = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qmmp = "Kai Kang <kai.kang@windriver.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qmmp = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qt4e-demo-image = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qt4-embedded = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qt4-graphics-system = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"