summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>2016-01-21 16:40:35 +0000
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2016-01-22 12:45:44 +0000
commit9dd6c81e062e8a39f38266d964c61735a4f6fd29 (patch)
tree6b01c3fc3af903c7388a3811349bd838aa3be6f6 /meta-yocto
parentbd1a534a11440b8eb7560a115f9c0d6dab51a041 (diff)
downloadpoky-9dd6c81e062e8a39f38266d964c61735a4f6fd29.tar.gz
poky-9dd6c81e062e8a39f38266d964c61735a4f6fd29.tar.bz2
poky-9dd6c81e062e8a39f38266d964c61735a4f6fd29.zip
maintainers.inc: Correct maintainership for several packages
(From meta-yocto rev: ca7c39723fabeab5c672b8745b597e68af920d39) Signed-off-by: Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index fc9788d761..63a9a6ee4e 100644
--- a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -530,6 +530,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pcmanfm = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.i
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pcmciautils = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-perf = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-perl = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-perl-native = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-piglit = "Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pigz = "Hongxu Jia <hongxu.jia@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pinentry = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
@@ -554,6 +555,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pulseaudio = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-pulseaudio-client-conf-sato = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-puzzles = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-native = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-async = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-dbus = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-distribute = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
@@ -562,19 +564,24 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-git = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linu
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-gitdb = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-imaging = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-mako = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-native = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-nose = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-numpy = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-pexpect = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-pycairo = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-pycurl = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-pygobject = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-pygtk = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-pyrex = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-scons = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-scons-native = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-setuptools = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-smartpm = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python-smmap = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python3 = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python3-distribute = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python3-native = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python3-pip = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-python3-setuptools = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qemu = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-qemu-helper-native = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"