aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2022-06-16 13:28:00 +0200
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2022-06-16 13:28:00 +0200
commit2a59239b22e0a39736b47c22462b3faa2c46b729 (patch)
tree6106a46ba99f2027f10adbff948342225aa5d25a
parentaa238a92cc94a15812c0de4adade86ba8f22707a (diff)
downloadlinux-yocto-5.10.123.tar.gz
linux-yocto-5.10.123.tar.bz2
linux-yocto-5.10.123.zip
Linux 5.10.123v5.10.123
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20220614183719.878453780@linuxfoundation.org Tested-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com> Tested-by: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org> Tested-by: Fox Chen <foxhlchen@gmail.com> Tested-by: Sudip Mukherjee <sudip.mukherjee@codethink.co.uk> Tested-by: Linux Kernel Functional Testing <lkft@linaro.org> Tested-by: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Tested-by: Hulk Robot <hulkrobot@huawei.com> Tested-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.microsoft.com> Tested-by: Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org> Tested-by: Jon Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com> Tested-by: Pavel Machek (CIP) <pavel@denx.de> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--Makefile2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Makefile b/Makefile
index 3ed1da61a3c7..862946040186 100644
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
# SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
VERSION = 5
PATCHLEVEL = 10
-SUBLEVEL = 122
+SUBLEVEL = 123
EXTRAVERSION =
NAME = Dare mighty things