aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRichard Leitner <richard.leitner@skidata.com>2016-04-13 15:57:50 +0200
committerRoss Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>2016-04-13 16:46:35 +0100
commit493481e0f42fd1d684a34b070feeb4f35b9806c4 (patch)
tree08755cbf302846916f327450067dceb4eff4b64b
parent88343ad23c90fa1dd8d79ac0d784a691aa0c6d2b (diff)
downloadpsplash-493481e0f42fd1d684a34b070feeb4f35b9806c4.tar.gz
psplash-493481e0f42fd1d684a34b070feeb4f35b9806c4.tar.bz2
psplash-493481e0f42fd1d684a34b070feeb4f35b9806c4.zip
AUTHORS: add list of git commit authors
Added an initial AUTHORS list in alphabetical order, created with following commandline: git log --format='%aN <%aE>' | sort -u Signed-off-by: Richard Leitner <richard.leitner@skidata.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS13
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e69de29..953d867 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+List of contributors (in alphabetical order):
+
+Aws Ismail <aws.ismail@windriver.com>
+Juro Bystricky <juro.bystricky@intel.com>
+Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
+Matthew Allum <mallum@openedhand.com>
+Olaf Mandel <o.mandel@menlosystems.com>
+Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
+Rob Bradford <rob@linux.intel.com>
+Robert Bragg <robert@linux.intel.com>
+Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
+Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
+Tomas Frydrych <tomas@sleepfive.com>