summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta-yocto
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAníbal Limón <anibal.limon@linux.intel.com>2015-07-29 14:23:40 -0500
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2015-07-29 20:27:15 +0100
commitd84fc70c2a7c8fc17c927e9dd316fb9570750a90 (patch)
tree32bf01f05921458e7fe376e911d69a230a5bcd04 /meta-yocto
parent3886ca5f878ceec1e7d40b62d24938bebecdf1b0 (diff)
downloadmeta-yocto-d84fc70c2a7c8fc17c927e9dd316fb9570750a90.tar.gz
meta-yocto-d84fc70c2a7c8fc17c927e9dd316fb9570750a90.tar.bz2
meta-yocto-d84fc70c2a7c8fc17c927e9dd316fb9570750a90.zip
distro/maintainers.inc: Fix parsing error due to lack of " at end.
Signed-off-by: Aníbal Limón <anibal.limon@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'meta-yocto')
-rw-r--r--meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 7163b75..ebea972 100644
--- a/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta-yocto/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-hicolor-icon-theme = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-hostap-conf = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-hostap-utils = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-hwlatdetect = "Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-icecc-create-env-native = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-icecc-create-env-native = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-icu = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-initramfs-boot = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-initramfs-framework = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
@@ -389,7 +389,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libxxf86misc = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libxxf86vm = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-lighttpd = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linuxdoc-tools = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-dummy = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-dummy = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-firmware = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-libc-headers = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-linux-libc-headers-yocto = "Bruce Ashfield <bruce.ashfield@windriver.com>"
@@ -589,7 +589,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rpmresolve = "Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rsync = "Robert Yang <liezhi.yang@windriver.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rt-tests = "Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-run-postinsts = "Cristian Iorga <cristian.iorga@intel.com>"
-RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rxvt-unicode = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-rxvt-unicode = "Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-sato-icon-theme = "Alejandro Hernandez <alejandro.hernandez@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-sato-screenshot = "Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.jukkonen@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-sbc = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanu.kaskinen@linux.intel.com>"