aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-led-driver-lm3533
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2019-06-14ABI: better identificate tablesMauro Carvalho Chehab1-4/+4
When parsing via script, it is important to know if the script should consider a description as a literal block that should be displayed as-is, or if the description can be considered as a normal text. Change descriptions to ensure that the preceding line of a table ends with a colon. That makes easy to identify the need of a literal block. Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2012-05-29leds: add LM3533 LED driverJohan Hovold1-0/+65
Add sub-driver for the LEDs on National Semiconductor / TI LM3533 lighting power chips. The chip provides 256 brightness levels, hardware accelerated blinking as well as ambient-light-sensor and pwm input control. Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>