aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/scripts/Makefile.lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>2019-05-13 14:51:53 -0700
committerRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>2019-05-22 09:01:00 -0500
commitf08ff9c525b1d87668409d018cc236b1e4e41bb5 (patch)
tree30f4c9f529ca4211c10b28a735534b90f0b62264 /scripts/Makefile.lib
parenta188339ca5a396acc588e5851ed7e19f66b0ebd9 (diff)
downloadlinux-yocto-f08ff9c525b1d87668409d018cc236b1e4e41bb5.tar.gz
linux-yocto-f08ff9c525b1d87668409d018cc236b1e4e41bb5.tar.bz2
linux-yocto-f08ff9c525b1d87668409d018cc236b1e4e41bb5.zip
dt-bindings: sifive: describe sifive-blocks versioning
For IP blocks that are generated from the public, open-source sifive-blocks repository, describe the version numbering policy that its maintainers intend to use, upon request from Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>. Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com> Reviewed-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Megan Wachs <megan@sifive.com> Cc: Wesley Terpstra <wesley@sifive.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'scripts/Makefile.lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions