aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2017-04-10 15:21:55 +0200
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2017-04-10 15:21:55 +0200
commitf78a8236c6502760705399dfa42e22ab11aa1e6b (patch)
treed965f09daff0d531c63e35c764e7061f9c43afe7 /.mailmap
parent6cb3d05f3030deed157c9bbada5c58e7ee0f5172 (diff)
parent39da7c509acff13fc8cb12ec1bb20337c988ed36 (diff)
downloadlinux-yocto-4.12-f78a8236c6502760705399dfa42e22ab11aa1e6b.tar.gz
linux-yocto-4.12-f78a8236c6502760705399dfa42e22ab11aa1e6b.tar.bz2
linux-yocto-4.12-f78a8236c6502760705399dfa42e22ab11aa1e6b.zip
Merge 4.11-rc6 into staging-next
We want the staging and iio fixes in here to handle merging easier. Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e775f792d436..de0fc5b2551b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -172,6 +172,7 @@ Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>