aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue>2016-08-02 14:03:39 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-08-02 19:34:14 -0400
commitbd804ba12525c13a096f64f305a169c654a706e7 (patch)
treef78abef9fea308ebfd3e04e109b4f442316a03ee /.mailmap
parentdb3f60012482756f46cc4d7d9ad7d793ae30360c (diff)
downloadlinux-yocto-4.12-bd804ba12525c13a096f64f305a169c654a706e7.tar.gz
linux-yocto-4.12-bd804ba12525c13a096f64f305a169c654a706e7.tar.bz2
linux-yocto-4.12-bd804ba12525c13a096f64f305a169c654a706e7.zip
mailmap: add Linus Lüssing
For one thing, summarizes all non-umlaut versions into the umlaut one (Linus Luessing -> Linus Lüssing). For another, maps obsolete email addresses to the current @c0d3.blue one. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1467805371-2773-1-git-send-email-linus.luessing@c0d3.blue Signed-off-by: Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d2acafb09e60..c0d57049d3f0 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -92,6 +92,8 @@ Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
+Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
+Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com> <mchehab@infradead.org> <mchehab@redhat.com> <m.chehab@samsung.com> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>