aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2016-07-04 08:15:03 -0700
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2016-07-04 08:15:03 -0700
commit7813029a509c0c92a5b16d846defaa50a2d3d7f1 (patch)
tree1962ab81537b7155d185f4b0b06c0323ff4dc509 /.mailmap
parent3c9a6793bde1feb368cd6ef113c08a40a37f7517 (diff)
parenta99cde438de0c4c0cecc1d1af1a55a75b10bfdef (diff)
downloadlinux-yocto-4.12-7813029a509c0c92a5b16d846defaa50a2d3d7f1.tar.gz
linux-yocto-4.12-7813029a509c0c92a5b16d846defaa50a2d3d7f1.tar.bz2
linux-yocto-4.12-7813029a509c0c92a5b16d846defaa50a2d3d7f1.zip
Merge 4.7-rc6 into staging-next
We want the staging fixes in here as well. Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6c3d82dae24a..d2acafb09e60 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
+Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
@@ -31,6 +32,9 @@ Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>