aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>2016-04-01 14:31:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-04-01 17:03:37 -0500
commit394532e4b639dd6ac6053f0d777fb86948f29233 (patch)
tree97956cbf38d57d4bb5f161a8689b0a7a6c9bb328 /.mailmap
parentf76be61755c52f4e827755901f6317cc1d007b51 (diff)
downloadlinux-yocto-4.12-394532e4b639dd6ac6053f0d777fb86948f29233.tar.gz
linux-yocto-4.12-394532e4b639dd6ac6053f0d777fb86948f29233.tar.bz2
linux-yocto-4.12-394532e4b639dd6ac6053f0d777fb86948f29233.zip
.mailmap: add Christophe Ricard
Different computers had different settings in the mail client. Some contributions appear as Christophe Ricard, others as Christophe RICARD. Signed-off-by: Christophe Ricard <christophe-h.ricard@st.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 7e6c5334c337..90c0aefc276d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
+Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>