summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGianfranco Costamagna <costamagna.gianfranco@gmail.com>2017-10-04 23:12:46 +0200
committerRichard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>2018-04-05 15:13:48 +0100
commitb8ad044c286dd3e0376388aac7033c38c649e8d9 (patch)
treec09e01f3830e9d81126c9e2f4e3929eb17ebca26
parentc4f7c39a4394cd55df81cd698204b277eab9eb3d (diff)
downloadpoky-b8ad044c286dd3e0376388aac7033c38c649e8d9.tar.gz
poky-b8ad044c286dd3e0376388aac7033c38c649e8d9.tar.bz2
poky-b8ad044c286dd3e0376388aac7033c38c649e8d9.zip
glibc-locale.inc: fix typo in comment
(From OE-Core rev: 74ef87b31e33436e82f4985fa99b570726a5e564) (From OE-Core rev: 43e3fb2e5329aaea3ae425dd2903dc11645e7663) Signed-off-by: Gianfranco Costamagna <gianfranco.costamagna@abinsula.com> Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Chianura <lorenzo.chianura@abinsula.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--meta/recipes-core/glibc/glibc-locale.inc2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/meta/recipes-core/glibc/glibc-locale.inc b/meta/recipes-core/glibc/glibc-locale.inc
index 3fecdf996c..fddbc6ba46 100644
--- a/meta/recipes-core/glibc/glibc-locale.inc
+++ b/meta/recipes-core/glibc/glibc-locale.inc
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ BINUTILSDEP = "virtual/${MLPREFIX}${TARGET_PREFIX}binutils:do_populate_sysroot"
BINUTILSDEP_class-nativesdk = "virtual/${TARGET_PREFIX}binutils-crosssdk:do_populate_sysroot"
do_package[depends] += "${BINUTILSDEP}"
-# localedef links with libc.so and glibc-collateral.incinhibits all default deps
+# localedef links with libc.so and glibc-collateral.inc inhibits all default deps
# cannot add virtual/libc to DEPENDS, because it would conflict with libc-initial in RSS
RDEPENDS_localedef += "glibc"